Select Page

AAOS Board of Councilors

The Grassroots Voice for Orthopaedics

The AAOS Board of Councilors (BOC) represents the grassroots voice of orthopaedics within AAOS. Five orthopaedic surgeons were selected by TOA to represent Texas as BOC members:

  • Kyle Dickson, MD (Houston)
  • John Hinchey, MD (San Antonio)
  • Omer Ilahi, MD (Houston)
  • Ken Kaminski, MD (Tyler)
  • Andrew Palafox, MD (El Paso)

Click here to learn more.